Наш сайт не занимается организацией и рекламой азартных игр на деньги. Мы не принимаем ставки от пользователей и не выплачиваем выигрыши. Все материалы представлены исключительно в ознакомительных целях. Если Вам еще нет 18 лет, или азартные игры запрещены законодательством Вашей страны, мы настоятельно просим покинуть наш ресурс.

Big win for BJP in Goa; Pramod Sawant becomes the new Chief Minister

Big win for BJP in Goa; Pramod Sawant becomes the new Chief Minister

Goa Chief Minister Pramod Sawant on Wednesday, won the floor test after 20 MLAs voted in his favour in the state assembly. 20 MLAs voted for the motion — 11 BJP, 3 Maharashtrawadi Gomantak Party, 3 Goa Forward Party, and 3 Independents and 15 MLAs voted against the motion — 14 Congress and 1 NCP in the Goa assembly. Watch the video to know more!

Subscribe to Times Now | Click Here ►

Log on to www.timesnownews.com for the latest news & updates. Give a missed call on 1800 4190 300. Stay updated, stay ahead.’

Subscribe Now To Our Network Channels :-
The NewsHour Debate :
ET Now :

Social Media Links :-
Facebook —
G+ —
Twitter —
Also visit our website —

5 комментариев

  1. Now where are Congress leaders who were claiming for having majority in GOA.

  2. Wow….. Happy to hear.. a great tribute to Manohar parrikar Sir

  3. He can't speak English well…. Listen how he talks

  4. Great! Parrikar Sir will be happy.

  5. Only Bjp

Leave a Reply